0
204 N Academy Lincolnton, NC 28092
LOCAL: (704) 735-5341 TOLLFREE: (800) 730-5342
Shop
Customer Reviews
DRUM'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Lincolnton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent flowers to my mom for her birthday. I scheduled everything a week in advance and everything was perfect. I added a specific time i would like them delivered and they were on the money!! She was tickled to get flowers at work and said they are absolutely beautiful in person. I think we found our new go to florist. Thank you. Living 2 hours away i was unable to be there with her but she loved the surprise.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my Aunt’s home. I’m in NY and my Aunt is in Lincolnton. I love sending her flowers for special occasions and Drum’s Florist never lets me down. They exceed my expectations every time. Thank you for making it special for my favorite Aunt.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Hard to know when you order Flowers to be delivered when you are from across the US. Everything from the initial call to seeing the picture was awesome. Great Job.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. I will use this florist again!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers were delivered to the family! I would use your services again!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent Service!!! I was sick and unable to get to the shop for Ava's Birthday. You guys saved the day Thank You!!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service. Thanks!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Superb service! Thank you
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

great service. was nervous about ordering from Pennsylvania with no previous experience with the company but the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and my made my mother very happy! thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

very good service, i was up against a time crunch, and they came through for me !
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Really nice, helpful customer service. Flowers were so pretty.
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower was for a very special person in my life. When I saw it honestly tears swelled up in my eyes because of how beautiful it was. That represented the person I ordered for she was always a beautiful flower in everyone's life. Thank you for capturing her spirit! Vickie Hoke
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great looking arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

You all did great! Thank you so much! She loved the flowers, balloon, and stuffed animal!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was more gorgeous even than your picture! My family has done business with you for many years because you are the best. Thank you for helping make this difficult time more bearable with such beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice arrangement of flowers and delivered on time
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have always been a supporter of local florists. Being a new resident of the Lincolnton area I found Drum's Florist on the internet. After my wife received her BEAUTIFUL arrangement I knew I had found my new local florist. Ordering was fast and easy and the delivery was perfect!! I will be using their services from here on out! Much thanks to the Drum's team :)
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was perfect, our team member felt very loved for receiving such a wonderful gift!
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was perfect, my wife loved the flowers so much. The service was great, ordered online and delivery on the same day was fast. Will definitely shop again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lincolnton, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

DRUM'S FLORIST & GIFTS
204 N Academy
Lincolnton, NC. 28092
Local: (704) 735-5341

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21